Yayy !!! Again :)

🙂

😀

After deliberating on whether to take part as a mentor ( 😮 calm down) or a student in this year’s GSoC, I decided that it would be better if I applied as a student. Mostly because a large part of my project this year is directly related to last year’s project.

I know, I know. Unmerged work. That is also one of the reasons. 😛

So I have been selected this year for the Sun, Right Now! project which really grabbed my attention once Cadair explained to me what it was. XD

Really looking forward to working on it.

Oh, and one more thing. I’m done with cats.

It’s doge time !! 😎

49721622

Leave a Reply

