First Half of the Final Third of the Coding Period

Eh so slight change in plans.

21175749_1939826032922490_743881369_n.jpg

DISCOVR implementation has been delayed, and I’ll do it in December. Which means 2 things :

  • I’m not gonna forget about it. It is officially in my December todo list.
  • I’m potentially gonna ruin people’s holidays. >:D

Hence during this period, I mostly worked on getting 2 of my PRs merged.

BTW SunPy released 0.8 during this time.

These are the not-so-small PRs which got merged :

So I now enter the final fortnight of GSoC, with a lot of documentation to do for the webapp, and the mighty Download from fido search result implemented PR awaits.

7d0cf9874df8f08f66cc99b07801d542--funny-dogs-funny-animals.jpg

Leave a Reply

